Pepti vs PeptidePal: which peptide tracker fits you?

These two are closer than most pairs in this field: both are privacy-first peptide trackers that keep data on the device by default and publish no dosing guidance. The differences are at the edges. PeptidePal adds optional private iCloud sync, an AI advisor and a community forum, and runs on iPhone and Android (Oct 2026). Pepti is iPhone only, has no account and no cloud sync of any kind, and cites sources on its reference pages. If you want cross-device sync and a community, PeptidePal leans your way; if you want your protocol and health data kept on the phone unless you opt in to an AI feature, Pepti does.

By Tessaro Pty Ltd, the maker of Pepti · Reviewed

This comparison is written by the maker of Pepti, one of the two apps. The PeptidePal facts below are taken from its own website and App Store listing as read in October 2026, and each is dated and linked in the Sources section so you can check it yourself. Where a detail is not stated on its own pages, we have said so rather than guess.

The comparison

PeptiPeptidePal
ApproachRecord-keeping only; no dosing contentPrivacy-first tracker with a protocol builder, reference library, AI advisor and community; no dose recommendations (Oct 2026)
PlatformsiOS 17.2+iPhone (iOS 18+) and Android via Google Play (Oct 2026)
Price$12.99/mo or $49.99/yr USD, no free trial; one tierFree to download; in-app purchases listed from $9.99 to $59.99 (App Store, Oct 2026)
Account & dataNo account, no cloud sync; protocol and health data on-device, apart from the opt-in AI coach and lab-report importSign-in with Apple or Google and in-app account deletion described; whether an account is required for core use is not stated; data on the device by default per its site, with optional private iCloud sync (Oct 2026)
Dosing contentNone, by designNone — "unit conversion only," does not recommend a dose (Oct 2026)
Reconstitution mathNo (removed Oct 2026)Yes; vial size + diluent + target + syringe size, shown on a syringe diagram (Oct 2026)
Injection site rotationYes, 12-siteYes; interactive body map with recently-used sites heat-mapped (Oct 2026)
Compound libraryCited reference pages (per compound)50+ profiles: mechanism, half-life, research status (Oct 2026)
AI & communityOptional AI coach chat and lab-report importAI advisor (no dose recommendations) and a moderated peer forum (Oct 2026)
Cited sources on siteYes; PubMed/label-linked compound pagesNot assessed (Oct 2026)

Sources (3)

  1. PeptidePal — official website (on-device storage, optional iCloud sync, offline features, platforms, no dose recommendations). peptidepal.health
  2. PeptidePal — App Store listing (price range, in-app purchases, protocol builder, reconstitution, rotation, library, AI, developer Blank Labs LLC). App Store id6762102880
  3. PeptidePal — Google Play listing (Android app, developer Blank Labs), checked October 2026. Google Play: com.blanklabs.peptidepal

Where PeptidePal is stronger

PeptidePal is the more featureful of the two. It offers optional private iCloud sync so a record can follow you across devices; it runs on Android as well as iPhone; it adds an AI advisor and a moderated community forum; and it projects each vial's run-out date and warns you before you run low (Oct 2026). Its protocol builder lets you run several protocols side by side. For someone who wants a privacy-minded tracker that is also social, cross-device and feature-rich, PeptidePal does more than Pepti sets out to.

Where Pepti is stronger

Pepti's edge is how little it keeps and how little it claims. It has no account and no cloud sync of any kind — not on-device-by-default-with-optional-cloud, but no cloud sync, the exceptions being the AI coach and lab-report import, both off until you turn them on. Its compound reference pages cite their sources rather than asserting, and its 12-site rotation and vial records are built in. For someone who wants a single-device tool with nothing to sync and sources they can check, that restraint is the point.

Where they are close

On the essentials, these two agree more than they differ. Both publish no dosing content by design, both keep protocol data on the device by default, and both offer injection-site rotation and a compound reference library; PeptidePal also offers reconstitution math, which Pepti removed from the app in October 2026. If privacy-first, no-dosing tracking were your only test, either would pass. The real fork is reach: PeptidePal adds optional iCloud sync, a community and Android; Pepti stays on one iPhone with no account and cites its sources.

How to tell which one you need

Ask two questions. First: do you want your record to sync across devices, or to stay on one phone? iCloud sync and Android point to PeptidePal; single-device and no-cloud-sync point to Pepti. Second: do you want a community and an AI advisor alongside the tracker? If yes, PeptidePal; if you want the barest possible record-keeping tool, Pepti. Neither publishes doses, so that common tie-breaker does not apply here.

Who should pick which

There is no single winner, only a fit:

For the wider field, see how Pepti compares to other trackers, learn what a peptide tracking app does, or read more about the Pepti peptide tracker.

Common questions

Does PeptidePal require an account?

Its pages do not say whether one is required for core use. Its privacy policy describes sign-in with Apple or Google and in-app account deletion, while its site says its protocols, calculator, calendar and library work offline and that data is stored on the device by default, with optional private iCloud sync (Oct 2026). Pepti goes a step further: it has no account and no cloud sync at all, and your protocol and health data stays on the device unless you turn on the AI coach or lab-report import.

Does either app tell you what dose to take?

No. PeptidePal states it provides unit conversion only and does not recommend a dose, and its AI advisor is described as not recommending a dose, titration or protocol (Oct 2026). Pepti also publishes no dosing content: you enter a figure you already have and it logs it, and it never suggests what that figure should be. On this point the two apps agree.

Can I use PeptidePal on iPad or Android?

PeptidePal's App Store listing is for iPhone only and requires iOS 18 or later, and it is also on Google Play from the same developer, Blank Labs (Oct 2026). Pepti is iPhone only and requires iOS 17.2 or later.

Which keeps your data more private?

Both store your data on the device by default, which already puts them ahead of account-first trackers. PeptidePal then offers optional private iCloud sync for cross-device use, which its maker says it cannot read, and its privacy policy says the app should not be read as entirely on-device, because selected data is sent for some features (Oct 2026). Pepti offers no sync and no account at all, so your protocol and health data leaves the phone only if you turn on the AI coach or lab-report import. If you want cross-device sync, PeptidePal has it; if you want your protocol and health data kept on one device, Pepti is narrower.

How much does each app cost?

Pepti is one flat tier: $12.99 per month or $49.99 per year in USD, with no free trial and no free tier. PeptidePal is free to download, with in-app purchases listed from $9.99 to $59.99 on its App Store listing (Oct 2026). Check its listing for the current figures.

Is Peptide Pal free?

PeptidePal is free to download; its App Store listing shows in-app purchases from $9.99 to $59.99 (Oct 2026). Pepti is $12.99 per month or $49.99 per year in USD, with no free trial and one tier. Check PeptidePal's own listing for the current figures.

Not medical advice. Pepti is a record-keeping tool, not a medical device. PeptidePal details are from its own public pages, October 2026; products change, so verify current details on PeptidePal's own pages.

Get Pepti on the App Store

Pepti – Peptide Tracker · Reviewed October 2026 · Editorial policy · About